Local Affiliates

Glazing Contractors Association Of Southern Nevada

2303 E. Sahara Ave., Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-457-0556
Terry Mayfield – Director
Easnlv@hotmail.com

National Electrical Contractors Association

4175 Cameron Street, Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89103
702-876-7860
www.sncneca.com
Don Campbell – Executive Director Southern Nevada Chapter NECA
dcampbell@sncneca.com

Southern Nevada Building Trades

1701 Whitney Mesa Dr. #101
Henderson, NV 89014
702-452-8799
www.snbtu.org
William H. Stanley – Executive Secretary-Treasurer
info@snbtu.org

Southern Nevada PDCA/FCA

1701 Whitney Mesa Dr. #104
Henderson, NV 89014
702-650-5705
Thomas Pfundstein – Senior Executive Director
Pfundstein1951@msn.com

Western Wall & Ceiling Contractors Association

365 E. Windmill #300
Las Vegas, NV 89123
702-319-2808
www.wwca.org
Robert Campbell – Manager – Southwest Region Manager
robert@wwcca.org

International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers, Local 416

960 Wigwam Parkway, Ste. 130
Henderson NV 89014
(702) 434-7416

Vidal Zambrano – Business Agent
vidal@ironworkers416.org

Juan Orpineda- Business Representative
juan@ironworkers416.org

IronWorkers416.org

International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers, Local 433

100 N. Shiloah Drive
Las Vegas NV 89110
(702) 452-8445
(702) 452-8517
Keith Harkey – Business Manager
Robbie Conway – Business Representative
robbiec@ironworkers433.org
IronWorkers433.org

International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers, Local 135

4316 E. Alexander Road
Las Vegas NV 89115
(702) 643-8645
(702) 643-8017
Rick Johnson – Business Manager
hfiaw135@aol.com
Insulators.org

International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers (SMART), Local 88

2560 Marco Street
Las Vegas NV 89115
(702) 452-4799
(702) 452-7284
Jeff Proffitt- Business Manager
jeff@smw88.org
Smart88.org

International Brotherhood of Boilermakers, Iron Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers and Helpers, Local 92

2260 Riverside Ave
Bloomington CA 92316
(909) 877-9382
(909) 877-8318
Oscar Davila- Business Manager
oscar.davila@boilermakerslocal92.org
BoilerMakersLocal92.com

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 357

808 N. Lamb Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89110
(702) 452-9357
(702) 452-7191
James Halsey – Business Manager
jhalsey@ibew357.org
IBEW357.net

International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 631

700 N. Lamb Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89110
(702) 453-6310
(702) 437-7283
Tommy Blitsch – Secretary-Treasurer
tommyb@teamsterslocal631.com
TeamstersLocal631.org

International Union of Bricklayers & Allied Craft Workers, Local 13

3900 W. Quail Ave.
Las Vegas NV 89118
(702) 873-0332
(702) 873-0809
Richard Crawford – President
rcrawford@mwbac.org
Bac13nv.org

International Union of Elevator Constructors, Local 18

3301 Spring Mountain Road, #1
Las Vegas NV 89102
(702) 248-4832
(702) 251-4832
Anthony Gazzaniga – Business Manager
tony@iuec18.org
Joseph Boswell- Business Agent
joeboz@iuec18.org
IUEClocal18.org

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades, District Council 16

1701 Whitney Mesa Drive, #105
Henderson NV 89114
(702) 452-2140
(702) 452-3062
Chris Christophersen – Business Manager
cjcsr@dc16iupat.org
Jason Lamberth – Regional Director
jason@dc16.us
DC16iupat.org

Operative Plasterers’ and Cement Masons’ International Association of the United States and Canada, 797

 4231 W. Oquendo Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
(702) 452-9199
(702) 452-1475
Marc Leavitt – Business Manager
mleavitt@opcmianevada.org
Opcmianevada.org

United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipefitting Industry of the United States and Canada, Local 525

760 N. Lamb Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89110
(702) 452-1520
(702) 452-0029
Matt Lydon – Business Manager
Matt@local525.org
Local525.org

United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipefitting Industry of the United States and Canada, Local 669

P.O. Box 91359
Henderson NV 89009
(702) 564-5039
(702) 565-5699
Brian W. Dunn – Business Manager
bdunn669@att.net
Ron Kincheloe – Business Representative
redkich@gmail.com
SprinklerFitters669.org

United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers, Local 162

4125 Artic Springs Ave., Ste. 5
Las Vegas NV 89115
(702) 453-5801
(702) 453-0426